ACG Austin/San Antonio Leadership

2020 ACG ASA Chapter Leaders

Officers:

Mr. Richard Edison

Chapter President

Executive Director, Texas Military Officers Association

Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: rich.edison@texasmilitary.org
Phone: (917)523-2364

 

Mr. Corey Huffman

President-Elect

Account Exec, Catto & Catto
Function/Role: Advisor - Other Services
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: chuffman@catto.com
Phone: (210)222-2161 (223)

 

Mr. Larry S. Anthis

Immediate Past President

SVP - Relationship Manager, BBVA

Function/Role: Capital Provider - Lender Sr Debt
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: larry.anthis@bbva.com
Phone: (210)370-6031

 

Mr. Charlie Holleman

Chapter Treasurer

CPA, Cary, Trlica & Wood, P.C.

Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: Charlie@ctwpc.com
Phone: (512)346-2086 (x124)

 

Ms. Susan Vaughn

Executive Vice President in Austin

Advisor, Insperity
Function/Role: Advisor - Other Services
Location: Austin, TX
Email: susan.vaughan@insperity.com
Phone: (281)380-9199

 

Mr. Roberto Espinosa

Executive Vice President in S.A.

Dir of Business & Estate Planning, Northwestern Mutual (AEM)
Function/Role: Advisor - Wealth Manager
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: roberto.espinosa@nm.com
Phone: (210)262-1906

Mrs. Melissa Morgan

VP of Growth Awards & VP of Outreach

HR Process Consultant, Paycor
Function/Role: Other
Location: Cedar Park, TX
Email: mmorgan@paycor.com
Phone: 610-639-9900

 

Mr. Tyler Davis

VP of Membership in Austin

Director
Function/Role: Advisor - Recruiter
Location: Austin, TX
Email: tylerrobinsondavis@gmail.com
Phone: (512)970-9641

 

Mr. Joe Gubic

Co-VP of Membership in S.A. 

CPA, ABIP CPA's & Advisors
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: jgubic@abipcpa.com
Phone: 281-753-6613

 

Mr. Tim Christ

Co-VP of Membership in S.A.

Sr Exec Account Mgr, Express Information Systems
Function/Role: Advisor - Technology
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: timc@expressinfo.com
Phone: (210)632-4571

 

Mr. Joseph Bryan Inge

VP of Programs in Austin

Managing Director, Arthur J. Gallagher
Function/Role: Advisor - Technology
Location: Austin, TX
Email: Joe_Inge@AJG.com
Phone: (415)297-2331

 

Ms. Christi Rohmer

VP of Programs in S.A.

Consultant, ATKG
Function/Role: Advisor - Valuator
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: crohmer@atkgcpa.com
Phone: (210)572-4447

Mrs. Laura Webb

VP of Sponsorship in Austin & VP of Toast to Private Equity

SVP, Sales & Marketing, Tailwind Business Ventures, LLC
Function/Role: Corporate Development
Location: Austin
Email: laura@tailwindsw.com
Phone:(512)423-8479

 

Mrs. Linda Ratner

VP of Sponsorship in S.A.

President, Ratner Consulting

Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Lakehills, TX
Email: lratner@ratnerconsult.com
Phone: (210)313-6007

 

Mr. Nicholas J. Monaghan

VP of Private Equity Two-Step

Attorney, Dykema
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio,  TX
Email: NMonaghan@dykema.com
Phone: 210-554-5292

 

Ms. Carrie Vanston

VP of Ambassadors in Austin

The Alligator Wrangler

Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: carrie@carrievanston.com
Phone: (512)740-9089

 

Mr. David Lawson

Vice President PE Outreach

Business Performance Advisor, Insperity

Function/Role: Advisor - Other Services
Location: Austin, TX
Email: david.lawson@insperity.com
Phone:(512)648-1414

 

Mr. Phillip Ilgenstein

President of NextGen

Partner - Assurance Services, WEAVER

Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: PHIL.ILGENSTEIN@WEAVER.COM
Phone:(512)689-6990

Board Members:

Mr. Lathrop Smith

Partner, Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: lsmith@mlrpc.com
Phone: (512)275-2715

 

Mr. Wilhelm E. Liebmann

Attorney/Member, Dykema
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: wliebmann@dykema.com
Phone: (210)554-5414

 

Mr. Peter Huff

Founder, Blue Sage Capital
Function/Role: Capital Provider - Equity Group Managing Fund
Location: Austin, TX
Email: peter.huff@bluesage.com
Phone: (512)536-1901

 

Mr. Thomas Donovan

Shareholder, Briggs & Veselka Co.
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: tdonovan@bvccpa.com
Phone: (512)346-0908

Mr. Roberto Espinosa

Dir of Biz & Estate Planning, Northwestern Mutual (AEM)
Function/Role: Advisor - Wealth Manager
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: roberto.espinosa@nm.com
Phone: (210)262-1906

 

Mr. Raul Rios

Partner, RSM US LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: raul.rios@rsmus.com
Phone: (210)828-6281

 

Mr. Phillip M. Slinkard

Shareholder, Dykema
Function/Role: Advisor - Attorney
Location: Austin, TX
Email: pslinkard@dykema.com
Phone: (512)703-6321

 

Ms. Beth Hair

President, Vaco
Function/Role: Other
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: beth.hair@vaco.com
Phone: (210)293-5321

Mrs. Pat Niekamp

Function/Role: Corporate Management - Entrepreneur
Location: Austin, TX
Email:pniekamp2@gmail.com
Phone: (512)646-3478

 

Ms. Rhonda K. Calvert

President - S.A. Market, Comerica Bank
Function/Role: Advisor - Banking
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: rkcalvert@comerica.com
Phone: (210)277-3115

 

Mr. Larry S. Anthis

SVP - Relationship Manager, BBVA
Function/Role: Capital Provider - Lender Sr Debt
Location: San Antonio, TX
Email: larry.anthis@bbva.com
Phone: (210)370-6031

 

Mr. Richard Edison

Executive Director, Texas Military Officers Association
Function/Role: Advisor - Consultant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: rich.edison@texasmilitary.org
Phone: (917)523-2364

 

Mr. Charlie Holleman

Senior Audit Manager, Atchley & Associates, LLP
Function/Role: Advisor - Accountant
Location: Austin, TX
Email: cholleman@atchleycpas.com
Phone: (512)346-2086 (x124)

 

Support:

Sara Singer

Chapter Executive in Austin
(512)970-0417
acgasa@acg.org

Susan Huggins

Chapter Admin. in S.A.
(210)386-7637
susan.huggins@sbcglobal.net